This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.1
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Claes-Håkan
    se
    9.6
    15 February 2018
    Excelent resort
    Over all the staff always helpfull and smiling! Very good flight transfer . Excelent breakfast.
    gb
    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.9
    13 February 2018
    Overall very satisfactory
    Even though it had a pool it wasn’t kept that clean so we never went in it.. plus there were quite a lot of mosquitos!
    It was great having a mosquito net!
    Matkaaja73
    fi
    9.2
    9 February 2018
    Everything went smoothly and the place is like a small oasis. Do well for our needs.
    The breakfast area has some small mosquitoes. You should wear long trousers or mosquito repellent.
    The place is just right out of the main street, so there you can sleep in peace. The rooms are clean, the cleaning service good and warm water is enough in the shower. The staff is very helpful and warmhearted. Pool area is a nice alternative to the beach.
    Grzegorz
    pl
    8.3
    26 January 2018
    Very very helpful staff - amazing girls !!! Thank you a lot for your smile every day. 😃
    Russ
    gb
    9.2
    25 January 2018
    chilled and relaxing, and just what we wanted and needed.
    Sun beds could be better or maintained, and we had one night when building work on the new addition to the complex was noisy into the early hours of the morning.
    Breakfast excellent, and staff brilliant. Far enough from the town to be quiet and relaxing, but close enough to the town that you could enjoy everything after a short walk.
    Anaïs
    fr
    10
    22 January 2018
    Everything was perfect.
    Peter
    ie
    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    gb
    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    gb
    8.3
    17 January 2018
    Be aware the bathrooms are outdoors and there are mosquitoes.
    Lovely people. Rooms were well appointed and reasonable
    Aleksandra1984
    pl
    6.2
    17 January 2018
    Could have chosen better...
    Hotel is a bit old and could use some renovation. We had termites eating our bad and our friends were fighting lizards in their room almost every night... Also pool area is very scruffy. Hotel is located down a narrow and dirty street :-(
    Extremly friendly and helpful stuff
    Thanh
    au
    7.9
    16 January 2018
    Location and staff are great.
    Strange that you are provide with shampoo but no conditioner. Also there is no iron available in the entire resort?
    Service was great
    Ksanexx
    ru
    10
    15 January 2018
    Bauhinia is very nice place to stay
    Wonderful breakfast, bungalow with terrace, nice staff
    Ksanexx
    ru
    10
    15 January 2018
    Super vacation!
    Comfortable bed, very tasty breakfast!
    Ad
    nl
    10
    9 January 2018
    Very relaxed
    This is the best stay we had in Vietnam! It’s difficult describe in words how friendly are the people (mostly girls) who work there. They made our stay very comfortable, very personal. Location is great. Very close to the beach abd restaurants. Our room was spacious. They cleaned it every day and they gave us every day fresh towels. The breakfast was fantastic too. Lots of different old and warm option, fresh fruit. The pool was cleaned every day. Thank you very much for your great work! We will definitely come back. Ad, Ella and Jacky
    Claudio
    de
    7.9
    31 December 2017
    The staff makes you feel truly welcome and at ease.
    This is not the property's fault. I was in the last bungalow, which faces an ongoing construction site. They would start making loud noises early in the morning. The property asked to keep the noise down but of course they could not do more than that. The property offered a free massage as compensation for the noise, which I kindly declined as I preferred staying outdoors. Their offer was still truly appreciated.
    The staff has been extremely helpful and nice! Always ready to meet you with a smile and politeness. They allowed me to check out later during the afternoon as my flight was leaving at 19:00.
    Zbigniew
    th
    7.9
    30 December 2017
    very poor wifi, bad neighborhood- wild screams drunkards from neighbor hostel until late at night
    very nice and helpfull stuff, rich and testy breakfast, great coffee (I loved it...), swimming pool and nice view on garden
    Ariadne
    au
    8.3
    29 December 2017
    Very nice small resort
    Spa service is terrible and the street where the hotel is not the nicest.
    Lovely and very helpful staff with good knowledge of English. The hotel is quite close to the city centre and a short walk to the beach.
    ca
    7.5
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aoife
    ie
    10
    19 December 2017
    The hostel across the road was a little noisy at night.
    Everything was just perfect! The staff were kind & helpful with excellent English. The breakfast was amazing! The pool was relaxing & the beach was a short walk!
Loading reviews
Close