Comentários

8,9
Pontuação de comentários

Categorias da Pontuação

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
9,0
Localização da propriedade
8,1
Comodidades
9,0
Funcionários
9,6
Relação preço/qualidade
8,9

Comentários

    Inês
    pt

    Pontuação de comentários

    9,2
    25 de Maio, 2018
    As funcionárias da limpeza faziam a limpeza enquanto tomávamos o pequeno-almoço e quando regressávamos ao quarto tínhamos que esperar que terminassem.
    Funcionários muito simpáticos e prestáveis. Chegámos bastante tempo antes do check-in e serviram-nos um sumo, disponibilizaram um mapa e deram dicas sobre o que fazer na ilha. Upgrade de quarto para uma cama XXL muito confortável! Bom pequeno-almoço.
    Raquel
    ie

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    21 de Maio, 2018
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were big enough and the hotel has a really nice pool. Great location to stay in Phu Quoc.
    Maksymilian
    pl

    Pontuação de comentários

    10
    8 de Maio, 2018

    It feels like home!

    You can book any 5 star hotel on the Island, but you don’t get a fraction of what you get in Bauhinia Resort... friendliness, kindness, openness, help and a TON of smile! Wonderful staff makes this place!! Bauhinia offers a very nice and clean rooms, soothing garden, great breakfasts and a superb pool you could spend a whole day in! Highly recommended!!
    Gavin
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    10
    5 de Maio, 2018

    Can’t ask for more!

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bauhinia Resort, it lived up to the great review score they have. We were offered free pick up from the airport and upgraded to the bungalow for free. the staff were amazing, they went extra miles to help us during the stay. The pool is large, clean and inviting so we spent most of our time there with cocktails. There is an in- house spa which is pretty decent and convenient. We had a good time exploring the local scenes in Phu Quoc thanks to the receptionist’s recommendation. We were taken to the night market by the manager Ryan one night and had a drink with him. all in all, we had an amazing time and will definitely come back.
    Thuy Nga
    vn

    Pontuação de comentários

    10
    4 de Maio, 2018
    Selected Bauhinia after reviewing just some good recommendations but hornestly don't know why the good feeling about the place push me to book this resort. The resort provided airport pick up, the driver has waiting for us even the flight was late landed. This is a small size of resort away about 100 from the main road. There are bungalows and one building which up to 3 floors. The best thing here is the pool with smart design. It would be brilliant for couple to enjoy the bungalow that situated right next to the pool. Breakfast was good with many choices, especially the noodle soup. Stayed 5 nights here was comfortable. Room extremely clean and the lemongrass smell was very comfortable. When we arrivaled, they gave us a free basket of fruit that i have never seen in any hotel i stay before. Staffs were helpful and friendly. Especially Ryan, he was really nice to us, he replied every question and he also spent time to hang out with us after work. It was surprisingly that the transportation in PQ and the driver supported my family as a tour guide for 8hour of his service with the cheapest price that I never ever thought it was. Taxis is also a plus with just short distance I definitely return Bauhinia once back to Phu quoc Mẹo chọn phòng: Rooms right next to the pool would be the best choice for your trip.
    Larry
    us

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    29 de Abril, 2018
    Hmmm, I have very mixed feelings about our stay at Bauhinia Resort. I’ll start with the positives, lots of these!! Our room, Bungalow #1, was I think the only room on the property that didn’t have an adjoining. Even the other bungalows were duplex style and of course the hotel style rooms all have neighbors above, below, and on the sides depending on the room. Having a truly separate space is nice and we were adjacent to the pool and quite close to the restaurant and common area. The room itself and the bed were both quite comfortable, the outside bathroom enjoyable, and the TV had a nice selection of movie channels in English for your downtime. The pool on the property was quite nice and the in-water cabana chairs (there are some dry ones as well) were a great touch. The restaurant was open and breezy with ceiling fans throughout and while we only had breakfast we found it decent. The hot food on the buffet sometimes felt a little tired but the fruits, cheeses, and fresh omelets were great! Location was nice and being off the main road but within an easy walk was a good plus. Very little road noise but easy access to anything you might want. And the staff, as it is in so many places in Vietnam, was fantastic and always ready to help out with a request! Now for the not so great. We’ve been traveling for about 5 months now, 3 weeks prior to our stay here in other areas of Vietnam, and have had no stomach issues and only minor sinus issues. But for our entire stay here (10 days, we booked some outside of this website), from the very first day, one or both of us had significant stomach issues, often requiring close proximity to the bathroom. Sinus as well with us hitting the allergy meds really hard and even then sometimes it really didn’t help. And within 24 hours of our departure both had cleared up. I’m not counting this against my rating of the property (8.8 as calculated by Booking.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    9,6
    28 de Abril, 2018

    Perfect getaway spot

    Everything was amazing about this hotel. It's the perfect getaway to relax and explore Phu Quoc island (with a motorbike)
    Le
    vn

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    28 de Abril, 2018
    Breakfast was OK. This resort is suitable for our purpose: nice and quiet and peaceful. The staff was friendly and always have smiles on their faces. They helped us to book the daily tours and transportation. Highly recommended.
    Claire Coumans
    nl

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,9
    26 de Abril, 2018

    Resort with nice pool and staff, but bit far from Long Beach public beach

    The restaurant was closed, as the chef was on a holiday. The resort is not connected to the beach, so if you want to go to Long Beach, options are limited (as all resorts at the beach have private beaches which you cannot use).
    Friendly staff, who helped us with booking a snorkeling tour, even though we asked it pretty last minute. They also refunded our taxi from and to the airport, as we were promised a free pick-up, but the driver was sick. Great extra service. The pool area is nice (though not regularly cleaned). Breakfast was okay (only juices were always empty).
    Soon Teck Steven Tan
    sg

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,5
    24 de Abril, 2018

    Overall still above average.

    Location far from beach
    Friendly staff
    Dominik Galinec
    hr

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,5
    10 de Abril, 2018
    Não existem comentários.
    Nathalie and Anna-Maria
    au

    Pontuação de comentários

    10
    9 de Abril, 2018

    Best place in town!

    The only thing that could have been better would be the breakfast, especially the coffee. The omelette and soup was great but the buffet was boring, and it finished quite quickly, so be sure to be there early.
    We were only supposed to stay for 4 nights, ended up staying for 11 nights! That says a lot right.. The room was clean and nice and the bed was very comfortable (which seemed to be hard to find). Even though it was an "outdoor" bathroom, we didn't see any animals or such besides a gecko and a very cute little frog. The shower was great and our AC worked perfectly. Nothing to complain about. We didn't use the pool more than once but it was clean and looks very nice. The best part was probably the staff, everyone was so nice and helpful, and they were always smiling. I don't remember the name of everyone but we even got a small tour of the day market by Dana, the sweetest girl ever. We are forever grateful that you guys made our stay even better than we've ever expected. Thank you!
    Thu
    vn

    Pontuação de comentários

    10
    2 de Abril, 2018
    Everything was perfect.
    A Purmah
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    9,6
    22 de Março, 2018

    Lovely little resort in Phu Quoc - great value for money

    Though the beach is technically "close by", a lot of the other resorts don't let you walk through their property to access the beach, so it's a 10-15 minute walk we didn't expect.
    Staff were extremely welcoming and helpful from start to finish. The breakfast buffet in the morning is delicious, just make sure to get there early enough before the fresh fruit runs out! The swimming pool is a great place to relax and is well kept. There is also an onsite spa with very skilful and professional staff. The room itselft was a great size, and the shower perfect.
    Per
    no

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,3
    22 de Março, 2018
    The staff was exeptionally friendly and accommodating. They all deserve recognition for this.
    Rianne Bot
    nl

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    5 de Março, 2018

    Highly recommended!

    Maybe the pool could get a little more attention, although they were working on it. Sometimes the water is a little dirty (also because of all the trees, which are actually very nice) and so are the cushions. A net over the bed would also be nice, as there are so many mosquitos on this island, that we got stung a lot while sleeping.
    Loved the staff, they all smile and help you. The outside bathroom is very nice, and so are the rooms. Big and clean! Fresh towels everyday, fruit and drinks on arrival. Good breakfast with many choices. Close to the beach, and walking distance from the town and night market. Easy to rent a scooter from here and drive to another beach. All in all happy with our stay here, and we wish the new manager good luck! He is so friendly, likes to talk to you and will listen to any tips you have.
    Clare
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    10
    1 de Março, 2018

    Peaceful and calm (with super smoothies).

    The staff work really hard to make this a special trip for their guests. They are polite, helpful and very kind. They even gave our daughter a special red envelope to celebrate Chinese New Year. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return.
    Christian
    de

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    1 de Março, 2018
    Really nice service and breakfast
    mark harris
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    10
    28 de Fevereiro, 2018

    Ultra friendly

    Nothing bad
    Very friendly small resort style but close to town. Lily and uyen on reception were great. Fab pool.
    kr

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,3
    27 de Fevereiro, 2018

    a very comfortable for me.

    Nothing
    There is good breakfast.
A carregar comentários